So far with our investigators, things are going alright. There is this one guy, and his name is Yamamura and he is going to be baptized in like a month so IT. IS. ON. He seems to really love the church and everything, and he seems to get along with all the people in the ward too, so that is always good. But then there is this other guy named Takumi who is having a hard time. He just doesn’t seem to really have a desire to do anything. I am not really sure what I need to do better to help him have that desire. I feel like Clark Kent when he was trying to figure out how to help General Zod when he was trying to take over the world. Like, he wanted to help Zod, but he didn’t know how. He wanted to just destroy Zod, but Clark knew that it wasn’t the best way to do it. Anyways, that is kind of the situation that I am in. I could just destroy Takumi with a spirit bomb (that’s what I call it when you just testify their face off, until they get baptized), but at the same time, I feel like there is something better that I could do. So am trying to figure that out.

Leave a Reply

